And the Winners are……

Thank you all for supporting the raffle this year.  It is an integral part of funding the festival. And here are the winners of the 2013 raffle.

Prize Winner
1st – Donagh Carey painting Laura Buckley (aged 5) c/o Shanahan, Ballydehob
2nd – John Minihan Photograph of Samuel Beckett Lizzie Fleming, Kilmichael
3rd – Drimoleague, Combat & Fitness Vouchers Mike Buttanshaw, Cappaghlass & Co. Dublin
4th – Fields’ Supervalu Voucher Eileen O’Donovan, Skibbereen
5th – Inchidoney Spa Voucher Sibeal Doorly, Cappaghlass & Dublin 8
6th – Church Restaurant Skibbereen Voucher Linda Downing, Bantry
7th – Catriona’s Beauty Salon B’dehob, Gift Basket Robert ? (to be confirmed) Bantry
8th – Gateway Cafe, Durrus Voucher William O’Meara, Ballydehob
9th – Time Traveller’s Bookshop, Skibbereen Voucher Denis Lucey, Bantry
10th – Cinemax, Bantry Film Vouchers Ryan Whelton, c/o Grandfather, B’dehob
11th – Future Forests Garden Centre, Kealkil Voucher Sheila O’Leary, Agherdown, Church Cross
12th – South Coast Motor Cycles Skibbereen, Voucher Colin Clancy, Bantry
13th – ‘Fusion‘ Cork Rd. Skibbereen, Voucher Dylan Young, Ballydehob
14th – Whyte Books, Schull Voucher Cliona McCarthy, Ballydehob
15th-O’Sullivans, The Bridge, Skibbereen, Voucher Carmel O’Regan, Schull

Leave a Comment